Who are we?

Central America Organizing & Scientific Committee

 

Mario Tristan
Chair
Director-General & CEO
IHCAI FOUNDATION
Cochrane Central America & Caribbean Spanish Branch of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre
Costa Rica
mtristan@ihcai.org

Itzel Thomas
Co-Chair
CEO
IDECPA
Cochrane Central America & Caribbean Spanish Branch of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre
Panama
itzeltr@gmail.com

Marcela Cortés
Member
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción UCSC  & Southern American Branch of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre, Collaborative Centre Coordinator of Concepción, Chile
pmarcelacortes@gmail.com

Marta Roque
Member
Researcher
Institute of Biomedical Research (IIB Sant Pau) Barcelona
Iberoamerican Cochrane Center
Spain
MRoque@santpau.cat

Jeremías Bernal
Panama, logistics Coordinator
IDECPA Cochrane Central America & Caribbean Spanish Branch of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre, Collaborative Centre, Panama
bernalgascon@yahoo.com


Yuri Baidal
General logistic Coordinator
Program Development Director
IHCAI FOUNDATION
Cochrane Central America & Caribbean Spanish Branch of the Iberoamerican Cochrane Centre
Costa Rica
ybaidal@ihcai.org


Lourdes Romero
MSlV - School of Medicine
University of Panama
President of the Students Scientific Conference
Panama
lulys_181@hotmail.com


Luis Quiel
MSlV - School of Medicine
University of Panama
President of the Medical Student Association
Panama
luis_quiel@msn.com


Adrian Rujano
MSlV - School of Medicine
University of Panama
Logistic Co- Coordinator of  the Symposium and Logistics coordinator of the Students Scientific Conference.
arujano_1919@hotmail.com


Alma Quintero

IDECPA
Conference Clerk
Panama
bernal_alma@yahoo.com